Board of Directors

The NPO’s Board of Directors is made up of 6 directors. Four administrators carry out an executive mandate as stipulated in the statutes of the organization (President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer) to which are added, if necessary, additional responsibilities. Two other administrators complete the team with additional responsibilities.

The members of the Board of Directors are chosen for terms of respectively 2, 3 or 4 years from the time of their arrival, in order to ensure the greatest stability and operational autonomy at the time of the renewal of said terms. .

The current members of the Board of Directors are as follows (date of entry into office: MARCH 2023):
Pierre BOIVIN, O.C.
Vice-President and Head of Local Community Relations:
Secretary and Head of Operations:
Bruno MEERE, M.Sc., MBA
Treasurer and Head of Governance:
Anthony ZITZMANN, B.A.
Head of Communications:
Catharie BÉCHAMP, B.A.A.
Head of Legal Affairs and Governance:
Michael COHEN, B.A., L.L.B.
Administrative Coordinator: